Free UK Post Rock download | Oxide Tones


Free UK Post Rock download

1. Waking Aida – Thats not my trick, Michael
2. Karhide – Katla
3. Tacoma Narrows Bridge Disaster
4. Monsters Build Mean Robots – The Witches and the Liars
5. Flies Are Spies From Hell – Great Deadener
6. Alright The Captain – Rostov could get it
7. What The Blood Revealed – The Corporation as we Know it is Dead, Dead, Dead
8. Goonies Never Say Die – In Space No-One Can Hear Your Silence
9. Double Handsome Dragons
10. Friend?
11. UpCDownC

Get it here, free of charge, no strings attached!

Update: New link as the first one wasn’t appearing


  1. physio says:

    Do you people have a facebook fan page? I looked for one on twitter but could not discover one, I would really like to become a fan!

  2. Adam says:

    Yes we do,

  3. Adam says:

    Yes we do,